Regional Office For Southern Africa, Zambia

It was established in 1996 in Lusaka, Zambia by the twelfth General Session of AARDO Conference. The Regional Office looks after the member countries of Kenya, Malawi, Mauritius and Zambia. In addition, it promotes the interest of AARDO in the prospective member countries, namely, Angola, Botswana, Burundi, Democratic Republic of Congo, Lesotho, Madagascar, Mozambique, Rwanda, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda and Zimbabwe. For more information on the activities of the Regional Office, please contact the Honorary Regional Representative…

Mr. Collins. A Mulonda

Director, Department of Youth Development
Ministry of Youth, Sport and Child Development
Government of the Republic of Zambia
Government Complex, Kamwala
P O Box : 50700
Lusaka, Zambia

Email : collinsmulonda@yahoo.com
Tel: 260-1-232588
Tele fax: 260-1-225053