Regional Office For West Africa, Ghana

It was established in Accra, Ghana in 1990 by the Tenth General Session of AARDO Conference. The Regional Office looks after the member countries of Burkina Faso, Gambia, Ghana, Liberia, Nigeria and Sierra Leone. Besides, it promotes the interest of AARDO in the eligible member countries of Benin, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Comoros, Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Mauritania, Senegal and Togo. For more information on the activities of the Regional Office, please contact the Honorary Regional Representative…

Mr. Ayarik James Kwame

Principal Development Planning Officer/
National Coordinator Food Security Programme
Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development
Government of the Republic of Ghana
P.O. Box M-50
Accra, Ghana

Tel: 233-266857222(O);208178922