Regional Office For Far East, R O Korea

It was established in 1973 in Seoul, Republic of Korea by the Third General Session of AARDO Conference. The AARDO member countries of Malaysia, R.O. China(Taiwan), and R.O. Korea are looked after by this Regional office, apart from Korea Rural Community Corporation (KRC), an associate member of the Organization. Besides, the Regional Office promotes the interest of AARDO in the eligible member countries of Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, DPR of Korea, Laos, Mongolia, Myanmar, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam. For more information on the activities of the Regional Office, please contact office of the Honorary Regional Representative :

Mr. Yoo, Byung-Rin

Korea FAO Association (FAO),
#1313, 187, Simin-daero, Dongan-gu
Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea, 14047

Email: fao@fao.or.kr

Tel: 82-31-440-9080
Fax: 82-31-440-9088